Skip to main content


Editorial Board

Prof Martin Latterich, Proteogenomics Research Institute for Systems Medicine, USA
Prof Ho Jeong Kwon, Yonsei University, South Korea

Associate Editors
Prof Steven Briggs, University of California, San Diego, USA
Prof Harsha Gowda, QIMR Berghofer Medical Research Institute, Australia
Dr Jan Schnitzer, Proteogenomics Research Institute for Systems Medicine, USA 

Managing Editor
Dr Fred Indig, National Institute on Aging, NIH, USA

Editorial Board 
Dr Peter Blume-Jensen, Daiichi Sankyo Research Institute, USA
Dr Eric Chevet, INSERM, France
Prof Je-Yoel Cho, Seoul National University, South Korea
Prof Maxey Chung, National University of Singapore, Singapore
Prof Jacques Corbeil, Université Laval, Canada
Dr David Fenyo, Genomic Solutions, USA
Dr Leonard Foster, University of British Columbia, Canada
Dr Michelle Hill, The University of Queensland, Australia
Dr Claudio Joazeiro, The Genomics Institute of the Novartis Research Foundation, USA
Dr Angray Kang, Queen Mary University of London, UK
Prof Peter Karuso, Macquarie University, Australia
Prof Chan-Wha Kim, Korea University, South Korea
Prof Bonghee Lee, Gachon University, South Korea
Dr Cheolju Lee, Korea Institute of Science and Technology, South Korea
Prof Craig Mandato, McGill University, Canada
Prof György Marko-Varga, Lund University, Sweden
Dr Diana Roopchand, Rutgers University, USA
Prof Ghasem Hosseini Salekdeh, Agricultural Biotechnology Research Institute of Iran, Iran
Dr Nichollas Scott, University of Melbourne, Australia
Dr Om V Singh, University of Pittsburgh, USA
Prof Visith Thongboonkerd, Siriraj Hospital, Mahidol University, Thailand
Prof Marcelo Valle Sousa, University of Brasilia, Brazil
Prof Eugene C. Yi, Seoul National Universtiy, South Korea
Prof Jong Shin Yoo, Korea Basic Science Institute, South Korea

Annual Journal Metrics